Open Daily for Walk In Adoptions

Animal Control Division

The Monmouth County SPCA is proud to serve many towns for animal control services.

Our contracted towns include:

  • Aberdeen
  • Asbury Park
  • Atlantic Highlands
  • Belmar
  • Deal
  • Eatontown
  • Fair Haven
  • Farmingdale
  • Howell
  • Keyport
  • Lake Como
  • Little Silver
  • Long Branch
  • Monmouth Beach
  • Neptune City
  • Neptune Township
  • Ocean Grove
  • Oceanport
  • Ocean Township
  • Tinton Falls
  • Wall Township
  • Shark River Hills

If you are in need of Animal Control Services, please call your local non-emergency police department to dispatch an officer. If you need additional information please call 732-542-0040 x 5.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This